Tamriel Chronicles, Issues 51 and 52

Two new Tamriel Chronicles were posted, issue 51 and 52, on the official Elder Scrolls Website.

Some of the topics:

  • * Lots of Skyshard location maps
  • * How to become a vampire or werewolve
  • * Gameplay tips
  • * the amount of available skillpoints (308)
  • * Crafting
  • * Lorebook locations
  • ... and much much more ;)

ESO Aks Me Anything - Reddit

A new Ask Me Anything with Matt Firor, the game director for Elder Scrolls Online, ESO’s creative Director, Paul Sage, lead gameplay designer Nick Konkle and lead PvP designer Brian Wheeler has been posted on Reddit here.

Lots of great questions been asked and answered.

Some information I was personally waiting for:

For 5 day early access:
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--

 For 3 day early access:
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--

...and for launch:
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--

Last Tamriel Chronicle before launch? Issue #50

Another huge list of viewing fun and valuable information in regards to ESO in the 50th issue of the Tamriel Chronicles.

Check it out here.

 

Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #49

A new Tamriel chronicle has been posted on the official Elder Scrolls Online website.

This new edition, issue no 49, contains a wealth of information. Be sure to check it out.

Elder Scrolls Ancient Evil Aldmeri Dominion

Recruitment Status

Recruitment open Open

Mumble